http://www.reserve-bank.com Reserve-Bank.com - Banking Forum
Bankers' Message Boards and Financial Forums
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

4.7% rturn monthly Is this to good to be true?

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Reserve-Bank.com - Banking Forum Forum Index -> General Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
mandy
Guest





PostPosted: Wed Jul 07, 2010 3:34 am    Post subject: 4.7% rturn monthly Is this to good to be true? Reply with quote

Folks I stumbled upon this site. They claim to have a office in Texas
1270 Champion Circle, Carrollton, TX ,75006
Any one near by can check them out. Thanks.
liquiditygiants dotcom
Back to top
winston
Guest





PostPosted: Wed Jul 07, 2010 3:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Y don't you go check out the location yourself, Isn't that much safer to do?
Back to top
mandy
Guest





PostPosted: Wed Jul 07, 2010 3:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

well to be quite honest, I did stop by LGs other location but that was their dublin office, in the middle of last month or so. The funny thing is, and you wouldn't believe one of their reps actually had the nerve to ask me if I'm sure I dont want to hold off on increasing my portfo-size because of my income level. So i cudn't upgrade.The dam nerve!
Well anyway, besides that I strolled in with my daughter and they seemed pretty organized (except for the shortage on app forms and dependent forms too). Customer service wasn't the worse even though finding their place could have used a bit more signs. Anytime you get the chance, just take a drive down there though, I was only there cuz I needed to add a dependent to my account because they apparently had some issues with their system that prevented me from doing it online. So once again, if anyone is nearby Carrollton or knows of a location there then please let me know whats up for safety reasons. Thanks
Back to top
admin
Site Admin


Joined: 18 Feb 2007
Posts: 15

PostPosted: Sun Jul 11, 2010 1:20 am    Post subject: Spammer Reply with quote

This is the same spammer that's been posting as "gary", "mandy", "chevelle" and "winston" under the following IP addresses:

72.27.51.40
72.27.123.171
0171-123-27-72-DYNAMIC-dsl.cwjamaica.com

It seems to be one and the same person talking to himself using the folowing email addresses for advertising that website:

sueyen45@gmail.com
sueyen46@gmail.com
sueyen47@gmail.com
sueyen48@gmail.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
clearverbiage



Joined: 13 Mar 2007
Posts: 110

PostPosted: Fri Jul 30, 2010 4:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Only really stupid spammers and ******** will advestise their wares on forums.

Looks like the site liquiditygiants.com has been suspended.

Comforting to know that "gary", "mandy", "chevelle" and "winston" site is down.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
GlobalMod



Joined: 30 Jul 2010
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Fri Jul 30, 2010 1:51 pm    Post subject: Still up Reply with quote

I just checked, this website is still up and running.
_________________
Global Moderator
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
clearverbiage



Joined: 13 Mar 2007
Posts: 110

PostPosted: Sat Jul 31, 2010 2:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

GlobalMod,

You are right and was of offline yesterday.

Here are some details of the website:

*** URL removed by GlobalMod ***

Domain liquiditygiants.com
Netblock owner Bluehost Inc.
IP address 66.147.242.168
Country US
Nameserver ns1.bluehost.com
Date first seen July 2010 DNS admin root@box568.bluehost.com
Domain Registrar FASTDOMAIN, INC.
Reverse DNS box568.bluehost.com
Nameserver Organisation BlueHost.Com,

Registrant Info: (FAST-14568094)
Buy Coffee Review
Sultra koo
23 NW chamber St
Miami, Florida 33166
United States
Phone: +1.3054344533
Fax..:
Email: aldrean(at)gmail.com
Last modified: 2010-07-13 16:58:38 GMT
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
P.I.



Joined: 04 Nov 2009
Posts: 63

PostPosted: Sun Aug 01, 2010 3:53 pm    Post subject: Cyberspace is being clean Reply with quote

Most forums are being shut-down and that is a good day for everyone.

RIP: bradynet.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
GlobalMod



Joined: 30 Jul 2010
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Mon Aug 02, 2010 4:40 am    Post subject: Re: Cyberspace is being clean Reply with quote

P.I. wrote:
Most forums are being shut-down and that is a good day for everyone.

RIP: bradynet.


P.I. What are you talking about?
_________________
Global Moderator
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Reserve-Bank.com - Banking Forum Forum Index -> General Discussion All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
http://www.reserve-bank.com


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group